Pioneer Pens

ENG 1023, Texas Woman's University (Fall 2012)

Due by evening of 11/28 (for use in planning class 11/29)

Before class on Thursday 11/29, please comment to this post, and let us know what you might want to build as part of your webzine article, why (how is this appropriate to your audience? How does it help fulfill your purpose?), and how (what tools will you need to use to accomplish this?)

Also: What do you think we should name our site?

This will help me gather resources for our workshop on Thursday. Thanks!

51 comments on “Due by evening of 11/28 (for use in planning class 11/29)

  1. Hezron Abu
    November 26, 2012

    I’m thinking about adding a space on the page with rotating pictures, as well as a space with a video that can be clicked and played. I am not sure how I will go about this but I will try. The visuals will aid my target audience of college students who are constantly bombarded with video and pictures, and spend many hours a week reading pages of text. The college students will be more willing to read an article with pictures and video than pages of text, and will obtain some knowledge about my topic as a result, or at the very least will look at the article I create. I think we should name our site Prize Agenda.

  2. Ashley Morton
    November 26, 2012

    Ashley Morton
    T/Th 11:00AM

    I think I want to embed this video clip that I found of Madame C. J. Walker’s great-great-granddaughter http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kk-17lfCeGs to give the reader some insight of what later generations thought about the woman. I also found some other audio clips and videos that I think would be good to include. I am not really sure what tools would be necessary to incorporate these elements. I would like to also include a photo gallery with images of Walker so the reader can see who she is, and of her advertisements so the reader can see what marketing strategies she used during her time period and how effective they were. A simple PowerPoint slide or the use of Windows Live Gallery may (or maybe not) be efficient enough for this purpose. All of these visual/multimedia elements are appropriate to my audience because an important part of the internet is to capture the attention of the audience. An audience that chooses to look online for information rather than read an encyclopedia or newspaper will most likely not want to read a long, boring text without some sort of visual or graphical appeal.

    • Ashley Morton
      November 27, 2012

      “Food For Thought” might be a good title for the blog. Although we arent talking about food this semester, the purpose of our writing is to get people thinking about our topics/people and whether or not there is some revelance to today’s world. Plus “Food” will cover the writings from Spring semester.

  3. Monique Ruiz
    November 27, 2012

    The audience I am targeting would be mothers, particularly Black women. These women have been verbally, physically, and/or emotionally abused by men, family members, and society. Hopefully, my article will outline the symptoms of abuse and offer some insight on the importance of attending therapeutic sessions with social workers or therapists. In my opinion, women are often neglected. Women tend to neglect themselves in an effort to care for their families. The article should paint a picture for the intended audience of what mental illness looks like.
    During the times I was a public speaker, I learned the importance of analyzing your audience. Some of my speaking engagements were at universities and some were at churches. Obviously, I had to tone down my speeches to fit each environment. College students tend to be more liberal. Churches tend to be more conservative. Therefore, articles should reflect the same.
    Additionally, articles should contain ethos, pathos, and logos. All three should be contained in the article. These elements are critical to the presentation and the response from the intended audiences.

    http://www.womensmentalhealth.org/posts/exposure-to-maternal-depression-%e2%80%93-not-antidepressants-%e2%80%93-predicts-worse-outcomes-in-children/

  4. Deonesia Smith
    November 27, 2012

    I want to add pics and videos that will support my text and give better understand on the article to the audience and i want to post links to go to other websites just in case they want to look for them selves and to find the pros and cons.

  5. Angelica Edwards
    November 27, 2012

    I want to add a slideshow of people that made it through slavery with some type of comment they had to say about slavery. And also add a short video of some of the things the slaves themself had to do and what they actually go through. Even leave a couple of links where I searched the internet so they can see extra if they want to.

  6. etrevino4
    November 27, 2012

    I want to be able to add pictures, videos (from youtube), and links to other websites. I also want to be able to have sub titles. I want each of out blogs to be easy to navigate.

  7. Andrea Watson
    November 27, 2012

    I want my page to be very visually interesting being that my topic deals with the visual arts (photography). I want lots of images, of course, and links to certain female photographers.

  8. bleissner
    November 27, 2012

    I am curious if there is a way to have a song play when the page is opened. Kind of like Myspace used to do. My topic is a classical female composer, and I have a feeling that if I put a playlist, it would appear rather boring and no one would choose to play it. My hope is that upon loading, the reader will hear the music and be intrigued, and therefore be more interested in what I am writing. Thanks!

  9. schavez2
    November 27, 2012

    For this assignment, i plan to add pictures to support my text. For example, a picture of the person i am writing about, so they can know who the person is. I also plan to add videos, so that it can be useful for the readers to know more information. Some videos will talk talk about what happened, and another video will include other people’s opinion based on that topic and people who were there when it happend. I will also add links that will let the readers go to the website to read articles with more information about the topic.

  10. mmauricio92
    November 27, 2012

    I would like to add music and other links. I would also like to add pictures of the events that was going on during the Holocaust. I think that adding links with information would help my audience understand more about this event. I would also like to add a video about the Holocaust so my audience could have a background of it and maybe they will understand it more. I think that I will also like to make it colorful and make it look nice so I can get my audience attention.

    • Nitzia McElrath
      November 27, 2012

      Music good idea 🙂

  11. Alyssa Bennett
    November 27, 2012

    Alyssa Bennett: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00 Class

    For my web post I am hoping to build a really nice slideshow of pictures to document things that Betty Friedan did throughout her life to grab the attention of my audience. This will be appropiete because it will not only grab the attention of the auidence so they want to read more but it will also make it more stimulating to look at. I am also hoping to add an audio clip of one of her speechs so the audience can get a true feel of who Friedan was as a person as well as connecting with what she has to say. This will engage pathos in my web post because the audience will really be able to feel the passion that Friedan had for the woman’s movement. Hopefully these two media attachments will keep the audience engaged in what I am trying to aruge and will become interested in the topic (hopefully willing to want to research feminism and the Woman’s Right Movment further).

    I think we should name our web page something along the lines of Leading Ladies or Woman Power Houses!

  12. Tochukwu Tiko-Okoye
    November 27, 2012

    T/Th 1PM

    I would love to have created some kind of video for my web article. Although, I don’t think I am computer-savvy enough to do so. But I would like to create a kind of moving slide show. Like the ones you see on the front page of news websites, where stories automatically transition from one to the other.
    To do this, I would, of course, need pictures. Since my topic is about genocide, I would hope people are able to handle what they might see. I would try to not look for too much of a disturbing picture but this is what really happened; so people have to take that into consideration.
    I would love to attach a clip of the movie “Hotel Rwanda” or even the documentary “God Sleeps in Rwanda” but all Dr. Lackey’s talk of people taking their video off of your website has left me feeling unsure.

    As far as blog titles, these are a few that popped in my head. Not sure how that whole blog naming works but here is my two cents, hope you like!

    “Darkness2Dawn”
    “HerEyes”
    “The Truth Served Cold”

  13. smiller22
    November 27, 2012

    Well, I don’t have much for this yet because I’m not too sure what all can be on there. But, I really LOVE pictures. I planned on making sure the person I am writing about is KNOWN throughout the article. Maybe have one or two of her. And maybe some of the came she helped create.
    Maybe a clip of the process of making video games. (If I can find one) The colors, if possible, would be blacks, greys, and white. Only because of the games colors. I also want to put some gifs, if possible.

  14. graciousbodacious
    November 27, 2012

    Tues/Thurs 11

    On portfolio 3, I’m not sure about what information to pull out exactly because all of the information is valuable. I don’t think that any of it can be left out because it would make my article less credible. What I would like to incorporate though is the Laci Green video though because I like her style of how she presented it. The information in it was real but she said it like all tabloid like. I think that for this type of article that my reflections pages may be my most credible sources so that it doesn’t have that channel 5 news type tone to it. I think to close my article entry though, I’d like to propose something like a challenge but in a sassy type way. Like “you have the information, what are you going to do about it; be a fat shamer or a fat shame!” Plus, I want my portion to include catercornered with words of course and pictures to emphasize the points that I’m trying to make; sort of like Tumblr.
    I think the name of our site should be something like, “As The World Turns” because it would work if you wanted to keep the same name and just add on to next semesters topic. The name has some diversity.

    -Joy James

    • drL
      November 28, 2012

      Don’t leave it out then–just switch up the style, and layer in your argument (if you didn’t already) on why we should know this person/think about this issue and what you want your readers to do with this information.

  15. akrigsman
    November 27, 2012

    I definitely want to create a video in Movie Maker. This movie will include portions of other videos embedded in it, as well as pictures. I want to stay away from text as much as possible, however, when text is included it will be in the form of quotations from the sources I found through my research for Portfolio 2, as well as others that I will look for in the process of developing this Portfolio. What I am trying to accomplish is to make an argument through visuals and quotes. These elements should flow and almost tell a story that the viewer will be able to pick up on. We live in an age of instant gratification where people are, for lack of a better description, a bit ADD. Their attention span and tolerance for long-winded posts is very minimal. I know when I’m browsing the internet I don’t want to read a long article. Why read it when you can watch a more engaging version of it on YouTube? I am trying to attract a broader audience by packaging my information in this way.

  16. physicaltherapist25
    November 27, 2012

    I will be using resources like Prezi because I feel that a visual aspect is an important accompaniment for a secular article. I know with wordpress we will not be able to customize much so I will be relying heavily on various other tools to format look and appearance or just add visual elements to it in general. This is important because naturally people are too busy to really sit down and read anything that doesn’t catch their eye; especially college students. hooking the reader with great visuals will lead to them reading and being inquisitive making them feel like they have to finish now that they have started.

  17. purpledebra
    November 27, 2012

    I want to have business type pictures of political women that have addressed this issue to embed in my article. I also need illustrations of different unemployment agencies showing the facial expression of black women and older women being discriminated. I want to embed in my article the federal statistics and names of state and federal agencies. I hope that this article would be enough for me to engage with a stand against this here in my community.
    Debra Bagley

  18. esquejoe
    November 27, 2012

    If possible, I would love to have a slideshow of images where the reader will be able to click (or scroll) over the image and it will give a short summary about what it represents. For example, have a picture of the Secret Annex and then a short summary over what it was. The reader will be able to view examples of whats in the writing but would have to look more into the site to learn more.
    Jourdan Esquenazi

  19. cierra Jones
    November 27, 2012

    I want to make a slideshow using windows movie maker. I’m not sure what all I want to do with it though, I do know that I want txt either on the pictures on on the slides in between. I have a loit of ideas in my head and knowing myself, I will probably change my idea multiple times

  20. Tiffany Lightner
    November 27, 2012

    I am interested in creating a movie along with minimal text…if this is possible. I believe that this approach will be more engaging to our audience. Most people will be more interested in viewing a moving than reading the script…  But seriously, my article is over one of media’s biggest queens so, wouldn’t it be more fitting to use a media outlet versus traditional text???
    I just need to know how to actually go about doing this!

    • drL
      November 28, 2012

      It’s possible–but you really do have to write as part of this. You could have minimal visible text by integrating your script as voice over though?

  21. Nitzia McElrath
    November 27, 2012

    Nitzia McElrath

    My purpose to catch a good attention to audience with different style of font face size and style for the title: The Incredible Women, to get the audience attention, and next I want to high light the small font size with different color for (special issues) and question why women is important in our society? To get more visually a lots of different size of pictures to high light the point of view in the past, today, and tomorrow about the issues women education. For examples: Good pictures of the women and daughters are still discriminating in women education, because old fashion ways of thinking male have more power and more priority than women to get an education, and single mother are still challenge today to go back school and have more responsibility.

    I will pick up a good inspiration and write small story about the first women who earn a higher degree in her family, and she didn’t care about the clothes, and shoes to finish school. I think for my audience will be more interesting a good story to help them in the resource for academic and motivation to go back to school.
    I will high light quotes and wisdom for a good inspiration with different heading and color. I include 2 or 4 minutes movies with music back ground and interview some women from another country about the issues of women education and the challenges. I high light some questions and answers with word writing in the background of the movie. The poor country will describe some of the video in the background and the economic is part of the school issues. This movies will help the audience to understand from another country needs help as teacher volunteer from our country for six or 12 months and give the best women society. The final of the movie will be good massages for women education in the future.

    My idea is to reflect the reality of life of the women is still struggle challenge to go back to school and have the attention of younger and older women. The good tool to do my article is the power point and windows live to get good quality webzine article. This article will be professional style, short and simple to read for my audience.

  22. Hannah Stafford
    November 28, 2012

    I would like to have pictures alongside my article with different links to click for various things. I am trying to find a video to link to my page, but I do not know if there will be one. If there is not a video, then I will try to make a video. If I do not have enough time, I will at least have a lot of pictures since my topic is Therese Bonney, a photojournalist. Pictures are appropriate for my audience because it is important to see the photos that Bonney took, so her life and perspective is more understandable. It also helps to accomplish my purpose because the audience is able to see the dramatic and sad pictures that Bonney took during the WWII time. In addition, her work is a huge reason why she was so successful, so it helps to see the photographs she took to understand her impact on the people who saw her photos during the war.
    I also think that links could be helpful because it would be too many photos on one article if I tried to fit them all in, which could make the article confusing to the audience.
    I might need to use iMovie to make the video, but I am still undecided on whether or not I will make one. I will need to know how to put photos up, but Dr. Lackey already taught us that. I do need help with getting my pictures to be in the lines with my text like to the far left or right and have text next to it. I think I already know how to do links with just highlighting a word and clicking “hyperlink.”
    I have really been trying to think of a name, but I have come up with nothing. I did like someone’s suggestion, which was Provoke. I really do think that would make an excellent title, and it would be useable for the following semester.

    Hannah Stafford

  23. Silvia S.
    November 28, 2012

    I was thinking of having a picture of Gotami that I like a lot as my article’s background, if possible. I would like to have the text on the empty space on one of the sides of the background. I’m still undecided on whether making a power point kind of slide or a movie in order to summarize her several encounters with the Buddha in which he rejected her request of allowing women to be nuns. Subheadings would also be helpful because I am thinking of having separate sections focusing on Gotami’s background and the whole idea of her being the first fully ordained nun.
    I believe that these elements will be appropriate for my audience because it will make it easier for them to learn about Gotami, rather than having them read the entire story. Visuals are always a favorite amongst people.

  24. Jessica Dockery
    November 28, 2012

    I’d like for my article to have at least one embedded video and a few relevant pictures to break up the text. I would definitely like the video to be of Gloria Steinem (who is my topic) speaking, and I will try to find pictures of her through the years that will give readers a face to associate with what they’re learning about her. After doing a Google Image search earlier, I haven’t found but a few that would be worth considering, but I hope more extensive searching will allow me to find a handful that will do the job. I’d also like to use some of the more important/interesting facts, points, and quotes and make word graphics out of them or something similar. That will ensure that readers get more than one chance to absorb the information and they will know that it’s something worth remembering.

    As far as the name, I have brainstormed but can’t really come up with anything so far. A few of the suggestions that I’ve seen have been clever, but I think that we should be able to come up with a really great one that more is attention-grabbing.

  25. Caitlin
    November 28, 2012

    Caitlin Fairchild
    T/Th 9:30-11:00

    There’s only one picture from the nights of the Stonewall Riots, so I want to include it. Additionally, there’s a documentary on the event with interviews with people who were there, and I’d like to include the trailer for it. These fit just about any audience interested in my topic because they bring it to life for the audience, showing what life was like back then, as well as getting a brief hint into what happened. I will probably also include a picture of the Stonewall Inn as it was that night. I plan to use these to break up the flow of imagery and distract my audience while also sucking them in.

    As for the name, I still like the one I suggested in class, “The Academic Inquisition,” because no one expects it.

  26. Ricardo Vargas
    November 28, 2012

    Ricardo Vargas
    T/Th 9:30-10:50
    What I would like for my article is pictures next to the text as well as a video to keep the audience entertained and as well as to give a visual. What I want to add in my article is graphs conveying the number of female officers compared to male officers in the force and as well female officers in top ranks vs men. On the side of my article I would like to place pictures of books that female officers have wrote about their struggles in the force. I really like visuals and this entrigues me to read a article to the end because it keeps me entertained and focus and I want to incorporate this to my article to keep my article interesting so that my audience will not get bored.

  27. Sukbae An
    November 28, 2012

    I have no clue where to start, but after the class on Tuesday, I think I know where to start. It’s really hard for me to approaching a web article because I’m really weak i guess on technology. I’ve decided that I will begin in in wordpress.com and find out what/how/why I really want it to be. In order to catch the audience’s attention, I will have many subjects and issues to talk about by using texts/pictures/videos. At the same time this could be informative so that audiences are aware of this issue. Having my opinion across is my main reason for creating the way I will build this webzine article. Hopefully this assignment will turn out well and helpful later on.

    • drL
      November 28, 2012

      I’m glad our discussion Tuesday helped! Let me know what else I can do as we move forward….

  28. Leticia Gallegos
    November 28, 2012

    Leticia Gallegos
    T/TH 9:30A.M.

    In order to capture the audiences interest I would like to include a slide show and some statistics in the form of graphs or charts. The slide show will include women who have made important contributions to science in history with short captions underneath the images of the women that state the significance of their accomplishments. I may even use certain images underneath my paragraphs, however, I am not sure what images I should use.The statistics that I want to include will be evidence for the information in my texts. I want to gain more interest in my topic so in order for me to do this I have to include other types of media that are more visually attractive.

  29. Miriam Maiman
    November 28, 2012

    I think an interesting name for our site could be “The XX Zone” because everyone is writing about something that has to do with women. (The XX being the chromosome that separate male from female).

    The purpose of my page is to inform people about Anne Boleyn. Her role as a woman was very important in our worlds history and she is an extremely interesting person to learn about. I have been thinking about how exactly I want to communicate to my audience and I realized that I want to use a lot of visual and some text to talk about her. I figure that there is no age group that wouldn’t enjoy some pictures and videos to go along with my text. Having those videos and pictures made by other people adds more voices to my page besides mine and having the words of others might connect better to some people than mine. I’m going to try to find some good youtube videos, images, and websites that I can put the link to on my page.

  30. Mary Buck
    November 28, 2012

    Buck, Mary T/Th 9:30-10:50 am

    I think Apprentice Expose’ can be a good title. The title means students’ investigative journalism. We are thoroughly researching our own topics like investigation of the historical facts pertaining to that person which is our subject. The apostrophe is meant to be on top of the letter “e” but I don’t know how to do it.

    I would like to add pictures and probably some slide about feminist movement on my article. There are so many pictures to choose from so I am not very sure which is which yet. I will likely play with fonts style because my target audience are teenagers.

  31. Shasity Torres
    November 28, 2012

    During class on Tuesday the name, “Business Casual” was brought up as a name for the website. This website name is appealing and it works with the writing.
    The plans I have for my page would be to create several links into other websites. Create a slideshow of pictures through photobucket or perhaps create a page on pinterest. Make a movie through movie maker live and link it through wordpress. I would also like to experiment with Prezi. This website has a lot of different features that I would like to work with for my website. I would like all of my links to contrast one another. Some links could be bigger than others or a different color than one another. Although repetition is necessary in a webpage, the contrast I envision will add to maintain my reader’s attention. I want my page to be able to draw the reader in, and I will work towards doing exactly that.

  32. Cecilia Frias
    November 28, 2012

    Frias, Cecilia T/Th 11am

    The audience I plan to target is traditional/non-traditional students, therefore I would like to make the website colorful and with lots of pictures. I want it to be interesting to grab their attention, I want them to feel like they want to know more/learn more after looking at the main page. I believe a slide show with different pictures and a some basic information about the person/topic in the main page would capture their attention. As for the title, one of the students in class, I can’t remember her name I just remember that she has a small boy lol, thought about EMPOWERMENT, and I thought it was a great title since we want to empower those who take a look at our website through knowledge.

  33. Sheethal Thomas
    November 28, 2012

    For my webzine article the first thing that I want the audience to see is a picture of Mother Teresa since she is the main focus of my entire paper. Also I want to have bright colors to catch the audience’s attention because I know whenever I go to a website the design and colors used is usually the first thing that I look at, that being said since I am focusing on a female audience I think colors such as pink, blue, green would be great to use as a background.

  34. Catherine
    November 29, 2012

    There are a lot of intriguing photos for my topic, so I’d to include those. Additionally, In my annotated bibliography I included an interview from one of the workers from the factory that I am writing about. On the website there’s the option to listen to her actually speaking. I’d like to include that if possible.

  35. Abbeygail Hoppe
    November 29, 2012

    Abbeygail Hoppe
    Tuesday and Thursday 1-2:20

    My idea for my article is to have a small clip of some girls that are in the military doing their daily physical training. In order to do this I was thinking about emailing one of the ROTC programs at UNT asking if it would be ok to tape them during PT…other things I want to do to this article is add music, picture slides how and possibly some other military videos that focus on women.

  36. Angela Awuku
    November 29, 2012

    Angela Awuku
    Tues/Thurs 930-1050am

    For my webzine article I would like to include a video with military moms discussing what exactly it is like to be a mom in the military. In order to do this I need to be constantly researching video clips that pertain to military moms and include them in my project. I feel like with this addition, the audience will be more drawn and heartfelt about the subject and really understand what these moms are going through, through there own perspectives. I think that that it will also make for a variety of things to display so my audience will not get bored with the subject. I feel like this will help me fulfill the purpose of the point im trying to make because this just supports the claims that I will make in my text it will likely serve as evidence of what exactly I’m argueing about.

  37. lizette estrada
    November 29, 2012

    as part of my webzine article i would like to include videos, pictures, and use different colors to create a good and catchi idea of my story even without reading it.this will be very important for my audience, since colors and images are the first thing people see. and my audience, which is women will have a very good idea of the story. my purpose is to transport my audience into the seen, to feel like they are in the story, and to be able to imagine the protagonist of the story. to accomplish this i will have to get more information about web sites and how to down low different useful tools for me.

  38. abittick2012
    November 29, 2012

    I would like to include the picture of the women of the WASP having a bill signed by President Obama that states their militarization status. This picture is extremely powerful tool to have on our page because of all of the proud women standing there in their uniforms decades later proudly receiving their long awaited military status.

  39. Matt Simpson
    November 29, 2012

    Matt Simpson
    T/R 1:00pm-2:20pm

    I want to have the article, then lots of humorous pictures around. Possibly add a video of the person I’m writing about in her stand-up comedy act showing how funny she can be. I think, as she is a comedian, this layout will be incredibly appropriate to my audience, because Ellen DeGeneres is all about humor and loving life. Her audience, and the audience intended for this assignment, is a youthful group of people. In my experience, most youthful people like to have a laugh while reading something, and I think it will be very easy to include laughs centered around Ellen DeGeneres. This helps fulfill my purpose by encouraging the reader to want to continue reading the article, because they should be interested enough by the added humor.

  40. Sarah Carlisle
    November 29, 2012

    Sarah Carlisle
    T/TH 1:00-2:20

    With my article I would like to include pictures and possibly a video that explains how Lucy Stone contributed to the women’s rights movement. I’m planning on separating the information into different sections so the reader can quickly find information they are looking for if they do not want to read the entire article. Using bright colors and different design techniques will also be helpful in catching the attention of the audience.

  41. dguebert
    November 29, 2012

    well i am going use picture and a video interview. also i plan on focusing on jjust her major achievements and awards. I honestly at this time need nothing to help me out with my article.

  42. Lupita Sanchez
    November 29, 2012

    I personally, am a visual learner and I get interested in things that catch my eyes..and if there is sound better! So for my article I will try to include as much multimedia( Images, Videos, ect.) as I can. Maybe some news clips about woman in the military. Anything that can grasp the attention.

  43. csolis2012
    November 29, 2012

    As part of my magazine article layout I would like it to be similar to a newspaper. The newspaper has paragraphs of two to three sentences, which is perfect for keeping my piece simple yet informative. Because I want smaller paragraphs I would like to have more of an eye catching media. I have not yet decided on the media, but I am possibly thinking of using pieces of the trailer for Pink Ribbon Inc.

    Making a PowerPoint through Prezi I would like to hold on to my audience with my presentation.

  44. Lisa Timulty
    December 4, 2012

    My audience is the traditional college student. I will be utilizing a direct serious approach to my webzine page, in order to portray how important Clara Barton was and is to our society. I will show what obstacles that she had to endure and overcome to make our world a better place for the less fortunate.
    I plan on utilizing a timeline of her life on the right hand side of the pages that links that portion of her life to my paper. So, if the reader decides to jump around the page and want to only read a portion that interests them the information is easily accessible.
    I would like to name for the class title to be EMPOWERMENT.

  45. Norma Ibarra
    December 6, 2012

    TUE/THUR 9:30-10:50
    My audience is going to be primarily college female student that are studing to be nurses. So I will use picutes so they can gey a visual representation of what I am talking about. I think they will enjoy having pictures instead of just reading and haveing nothing visual to look at. I will try to make it look as fun as possible to get their attention.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2012 by in Portfolio 3.
