Pioneer Pens

ENG 1023, Texas Woman's University (Fall 2012)

PUBLICATION DAY!

Hi everyone!

Your publication is now up and running at: http://truthscold.wordpress.com

The index page is kind of a mess right now. I wound up just alphabetizing (by your titles) for the time being, because as I tried to put things in sections, I found most would fit in more than one (no matter how I named things and dividing things up) and I hated to assign things to one rather than the other. I am still missing a couple of finals (clears throat) for one reason and another, so I’ll be reworking this anyway as those come in.

Please visit and doublecheck your link on the index page (the Vol. 1.1 page) and let me know if you see any problems, if I got the picture and byline you wanted, if I set you to the “right” categories (I can add more or change. Just let me know), etc.

There are some neat projects here! I hope you enjoy exploring your colleagues’ work as much as I am!

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

